AFPSAT Exam Reviewer Guide | Questions and Answer

  • 125
    Shares
Advertisement: Hide | Show

Version
Download 9872
Total Views 35143
Stock
File Size 0.00 KB
File Type |=|
Create Date Jun 15, 2019
Last Updated Jun 27, 2020
Contributor Anonymous
Copyright Policy Report file
Download now

This is AFPSAT Exam Reviewer Guide file for logical type questions.  AFSAT  means  Armed Forces of the Philippines Service Aptitude Test. Aspiring individuals who wish to join the Armed forces of the Philippines must first pass this entry qualifying exam.

Anyway, my focus is to give you an idea about the exam.  It's almost the same with entrance exam that you usually take before you enter your college school.  However, the examination is more on understanding the basic constitution, a little bit of mathematics, general information, and  questions that assess your logical reasoning.

As much as I want to give you a sample exam, I don't have it right now. This AFPSAT exam reviewer guide will only teach you to answer logical reasoning in AFPSAT exam. Logical reasoning has different types. It can be inductive, deductive, abstract, etc. This is the hardest part of any exam. Thus, you better start reviewing here.

Soon, I will also upload reviewers or guides in answering basic mathematics and Philippine Constitution.

Just wait for my other upload here.

  • 125
    Shares
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
9 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Limuel EE
Limuel EE
Feb 19, 2021 10:03 PM

Last question for me have a wrong answer. This explanation is only based on my analysis. The answer should be 3 for me. Statement 1 is not a false statement. It tells that 60% of the cabbages were red and 50% only are big. Meaning to say 10% out of 100% cabbages are only red and not big. Then 50% are red and big at the same time. Wherein statement 1 says “All red cabbages weren’t big” which is true and that is the 10% that I have explained above. So it is not a false statement. 3 is the… Read more »

Last edited 2 months ago by Limuel EE
Leen
Leen
Nov 9, 2020 9:10 AM

Yes

Aljune De Guzman
Aljune De Guzman
Oct 27, 2020 11:56 PM

Yes

James
James
Sep 30, 2020 9:55 PM

Sana makapasa.

Zune
Zune
Feb 9, 2020 4:58 PM

Hoping that u will upload the guides questions for basic math, phil. Constitution and history.
TY

Mar
Mar
Jun 21, 2019 10:38 PM

Hi. Thanks for replying. Actually, I’m not the one taking the exam. I’m just helping a friend. Since there is no “official” reviewers or review centers for AFPSAT, I just gave my reviewers for UPCAT and NMAT to him. Hopefully, it will help him pass the test. He also has the reviewer fo CSE for the constitution and general information.

Zaira Abry
Zaira Abry
Apr 21, 2021 12:23 PM
Reply to  Mar

hi i need your help, pleaase can you give me a copy of UPCAT reviewer? coz maybe it will help me to pass my exam in AFPSAT. thankyou un advance!

Mar
Mar
Jun 17, 2019 10:07 PM

Hi, I know you can’t give samples but may I ask if all the types of logical reasoning included in the exam? Or is it like in the NMAT where it only focuses on abstract reasoning?

Clopified